Good Design Can Really Improve a Website!!

Take a lok at these screen shots of how the website has improved now that it has been ‘designed’

Our t-shirt designer at Hard Luck (actually also my boyfriend – he he) had a go at the website just using screen shots and having a play around with Photoshop. He came up with a new banner for the top, a new colour scheme and a fantastic new layout for the store!

I am so happy that I was able to use my knowledge of drupal to get the results that he wanted – it looks so pro now 🙂

Home Page before and after – Brilliant!!

 

Before and after shots of the store too. Admittedly a lot of it is done with adding good photos but still it has reminded me how important it is to have a professional looking website. And given me the courage to go on and do more! I am soooo happy that I created the site all myself and its looking and working so good now!

Fantastic results and really inspired to do more!!

Leave a comment